Thread: Why it matters!
View Single Post
Old 26th September 2012, 09:58 AM
HotShot's Avatar
HotShot HotShot is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Member of: Redfearns FTC
Location: Barnsley, Yorkshire
Posts: 2,038

Originally Posted by Mr P View Post

Just to clarify.... from my memory it was discussed about puling up the first target before shooting the second in your first lane...Ideally in nefta it is the case that you shoot both the targets first then you can pull em up n look (unless i miss understood)
It was discussed BUT there is currently no rule to stop you pulling the first target up before shooting the second.
Reply With Quote