Thread: Why it matters!
View Single Post
Old 26th September 2012, 09:54 AM
DaveRobinson's Avatar
DaveRobinson DaveRobinson is offline
NEFTA Chairman
Join Date: May 2010
Member of: Anston
Location: Killamarsh
Posts: 1,054

[QUOTE=HotShot;102599][QUOTE=Mr P;102595]
Originally Posted by nemesis View Post

Apparently it was discussed at the last NEFTA AGM but quite a few people voiced concern over adding rules that have no real point

So - as far as I am aware - you can still shoot a target then pull it up to check the hit in NEFTA.

Just to clarify.... from my memory it was discussed about puling up the first target before shooting the second in your first lane...Ideally in nefta it is the case that you shoot both the targets first then you can pull em up n look (unless i miss understood)
Reply With Quote