Thread: Why it matters!
View Single Post
Old 24th September 2012, 02:40 PM
HotShot's Avatar
HotShot HotShot is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Member of: Redfearns FTC
Location: Barnsley, Yorkshire
Posts: 2,038

Originally Posted by Pepone View Post
I have one different question, in the European and other comps, I had seen some shooters, that after shot their first target on the lane, they pull the string and raise the target, then they check the shot before shooting their second target. Is It allowed?
I am not aware of any rule that stops a competitor doing this in a BFTA competition.
Reply With Quote