Andrew you are referring to me no mystery at all, the target that was shot out of turn got a zero as per the rules, don't worry carry on is something i would say to anybody in the same situation.
Now as to your original post i don't answer to you nor will i ever, if as you say what i said has been bugging you for a week why on earth didn't you contact me and ask me to my face i fail to see what you hope to achieve by posting this. trail by internet perhaps, perhaps to try and intimidate me either way that wont work
As to you presuming to know what i was thinking at that time don't both your posts seem to me designed to get a reaction from me.
my last word to you on this subject is if you want to speak to me about it grow a pair and come see me