Thread: Why it matters!
View Single Post
Old 22nd September 2012, 03:54 PM
Marmitinator Marmitinator is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Member of: Purley Chase ftc
Location: stourport
Posts: 2,342
Default which session

On the other side of the coin I have asked, after missing a pair of targets, to shoot at the closet one again as I believed I was a turn out.

I would like someone with better knowledge of the rule's to tell me if this is allowed,seem's to me that being a turn out has cost you two target's.
But being allowed an extra shot on the coarse has saved you missing more for your error.

Andy which session was the offender in and which day?
None of this info matter's,but i would like to think it was an experianced shooter encourageing a new be.
Of coarse that does not make it right,but may explain why the shooter is makeing up his own rules.
About as much use at field target , as a life guard at the Olympic swimming pool.
Reply With Quote